Meet Our Team

Meet the dedicated and passionate people behind Parkwood's vision.

Pastoral Team

Linda Armaly

Executive Pastor

Brian Harrison

Outreach Pastor

V. Bill Muresan

Pastoral Care Pastor

Mike Canji

Assistant Pastor

Nelly Latchman

Young Adults Pastor

Susan Smith

Children's Pastor

Sarah Brouwer

Youth Pastor

Mark Morris

Pastoral Care Pastor

Support Team

Al De Simon

Executive Director of Finance

Jane Sharron

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

John Hunt

Technical Director

Jake Frenette

Worship Director

Daniel Manera

Graphic Design/Marketing Director

Rachel Lopez

Social Media Director

Stefano Terrana

Photographer & IT

Suzi Danter

Community Life Administrator

Michele Gray

Administrative Assistant

Wanita Eggett

Financial Assistant

Shannon McCamon

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Joelle Kmet

Early Years Director

Tina Campbell

Clay Ministry Director

Grace Canji

Youth Ministry Assistant

Samuel TeBokkel

Youth Ministry Assistant

Nabila Jamal

Maintenance Team Manager

John Egeto

Maintenance Team

Bob Wright

Maintenance Team

Elson Marson Jr.

Maintenance Team

Outreach Centre Team

Brian Harrison

Campus Director

Shawn McKnight

Campus Pastor

Amy McKnight

Administration & Worship

Leadership Teams

Deacon Board

  • Pastor Danny Gray 
  • Maria Kmet, Vice-Chair
  • Marc Gagne
  • Andrea Gauthier
  • Don Glaves
  • Junior Henry
  • Sheylen Jagajodhy
  • Fely Sternbauer
  • Lynn Welch
  • Gloria Wiggins


  • Pastor Danny Gray
  • Pastor Gary Beesley
  • Tom Colwell
  • Shibu George
  • Les Hyttenrauch
  • Barry Welch